Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Batelco 2000cc Challenge part of National Racing Festival 2008

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

 

The Bahrain International Circuit will host a spectacular event on the 22-23 of February, 2008 called the Bahrain National Racing Festival. This event will be dedicated towards combing the of Bahrain's Motorsport events to include:

  • Lumina CSV ME - Round 5 
  • Batelco 2000cc Challenge Round 3
  • BDRC Test & Tune
  • CRC Autocross

BIC is also promising an atmosphere of entertainment for families and motorsport enthusiasts..

 

The Schedule of the event maybe downloaded from HERE