Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Ramadhan Aurto-X Results (week two)

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

Results are as follows:


Group C - Standard:
SALAH GHALI - VW Golf VR6
AHMED AL SADADI - Toyota Tercel.
AHMED ALASSLAWI - MERCEDES SLK240 KOMPRESSOR

Group A - Modified:
ADEL ABDULLA - MITSUBISHI LANCER EVO 6
YASSER ALJALAHMA - Custom Buggy
ADAM ALKOOHEJI - MINI COOPER CUP

Group B - Modified:
GAVIN HALLS - Catarham G7
HASAN AL SADADI - SUBARU IMPREZA '87
JASON BUKER - JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE SRT8

MINI Challenge Race 15:

MICHAEL SPAHN
STEPHEN KELLOGG
FAHAD ALGOSAIBI

MINI Challenge Race 16:

MICHAEL SPAHN
FAHAD ALGOSAIBI
ALI ALKOBAISI

 Read More here: http://forums.crcbahrain.com/showthread.php?tid=220