Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

folder Bahrain Karting Sprint Championship (BKSC)

Documents

pdf Bahrain Karting Sprint Championship 2014 15 Sporting Regulations Popular

By 289 downloads

Download (pdf, 223 KB)

Bahrain Karting Sprint Championship 2014-15 Sporting Regulations.pdf

pdf Appendix 4 Code of Conduct Popular

By 283 downloads

Download (pdf, 323 KB)

Appendix 4 - Code of Conduct.pdf

pdf Appendix 3 BKSC Calendar 2014 15 Popular

By 207 downloads

Download (pdf, 195 KB)

Appendix 3 - BKSC Calendar 2014-15.pdf

pdf Appendix 2 Sodi 2014 15 Sporting Regs Popular

By 283 downloads

Download (pdf, 538 KB)

Appendix 2 - Sodi 2014-15 Sporting Regs.pdf

pdf Appendix 1 Rotax 2014 15 Sporting Regs Popular

By 257 downloads

Download (pdf, 589 KB)

Appendix 1 - Rotax 2014-15 Sporting Regs.pdf