Thursday, December 14, 2017

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Annoucement - CRC Sprint R3 & AutoCross

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
Please note that the upcoming CRC Sprint (Round 3) that was scheduled on the 4th December has been postponed to Friday 18th December, 2009. We will send you the detailed schedule during the upcoming week, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
 
Moreover, CRC wishes to announce that it will be conducting an AutoCross on the 4th December 2009 at Bahrain International Circuit in parking lot 6.
 
Event schedule:
 6:30pm Registration. You must have a valid BMF license or get a D license at the event for BD2
 7:20pm Drivers briefing. All drivers must attend.
 7:30pm 2 laps of the track behind the Pace Car
 8:00pm Autocross start
 10:30pm Autocross end
 
 
Useful Info:
  • Participation fee is BD10
  • Helmets are a must
  • hoes are a must. Slippers, boots or sandals will not be allowed
  • Vehicles must meet minimum safety requirements
  • Seat belts required
  • Tires to be in good condition
  • Loose items to be removed from cars
  • "Best Lap Time" of all timed runs will be taken. This excludes practice runs.
 
 
AutoCross Regulations can be downloaded from HERE .

Prizes (for each of the 5 categories)
  •  1st place - BD50
  •  2nd place - BD30
  •  3rd place - BD10

For more information please email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it."> This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

See you on Friday!