Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

CRC to Run "Circuit Bracket Race" during Round 9

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

The CRC will be running a "Circuit Bracket Race" on Friday 30th May, 2008.

 

Rules & regulations can be downloaded from HERE.

To discuss the event please visit CRC Forums.

To register please email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.