Friday, October 19, 2018

CRC Calendar 2018/2019

CRC Testing Friday, October 5, 2018
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 12, 2018
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 2, 2018
CRC Round 3

Round 3:  Friday, December 7, 2018

CRC Round 4

Round 4:  Friday, January 11, 2019

CRC Round 5

Round 5:  Friday, February 1, 2019

CRC Round 6

Round 6:  Friday, March 8, 2019

CRC Round 7

Round 7:  Friday, April 26, 2019

CRC Spare  Friday, May 3, 2019

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

2005 CRC National Racing Championship on BTV Sports

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
 
Bahrain TV in conjunction with Bahrain International Circuit will broadcast  races from CRC's 2005 National Racing Championship.
The first round will aired on Thursday 27/12/07 at 10pm, and will continue at the same time on Friday and Saturday. Remaining rounds will be aired on the following weekend.

 

The 2005 season included races from MINI Challenge, Thunder Arabia, FBMW, and Caterham Challenge.