Tuesday, July 17, 2018

CRC Calendar 2018/2019

CRC Testing Friday, October 5, 2018
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 12, 2018
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 2, 2018
CRC Round 3

Round 3:  Friday, December 7, 2018

CRC Round 4

Round 4:  Friday, January 11, 2019

CRC Round 5

Round 5:  Friday, February 1, 2019

CRC Round 6

Round 6:  Friday, March 8, 2019

CRC Round 7

Round 7:  Friday, April 26, 2019

CRC Spare  Friday, May 3, 2019

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

Batelco 2000cc Challenge - Car Numbers

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

The Batelco 2000cc Challenge was inaugurated at the BIC on 9/112007. During the ceremony, driver numbers were drawn.

 

Following is the current entry list of drivers, theirs cars, and their car numbers.

 

 CAR No

 NAME

CAR 

 1

 MIKE SPAHN

 MINI COOPER CHALLENGE

 2

 ESSA AL KOOHEJI

 RENAULT CLIO SPORT

 3

 SALMAN ISA AL KHALIFA

 HONDA CIVIC HATCHBACK

 5

 MOHAMED SALEH

 HONDA CIVIC HATCHBACK

 6

 OSAMA AL BUFLASA

 BMW Z3 COUPE

 7

 ALI AL KOBAISI

 HONDA CRX HATCHBACK

 9

 BIC 1

 FORD FOCUS

 11

 SAVVAS KARAYIANNIS

 NISSAN 200SX

 13

 BIC 2

 FORD FIESTA

 14

 GAVIN HALLS

 BMW E30 320

 15

 STEPHEN KELLOGG

 MINI COOPER CHALLENGE

 

Honorary Car Number given to Batelco: 39

Honorary Car Number given to the Bahrain Motor Federation: 52