Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

CRC 2000 Series secures title sponsorship!

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

We are pleased to announce that the CRC Bahrain 2000 series has been secured dates, rules and regulations have been approved by the governing bodies.. and now.. prize money and sponsorship has been secured!

Tentatively, 8 dates have been secured! 8 rounds of wheel to wheel racing and the first warm up round which will be only for getting used to your cars and the conditions will be in October!

Prize money shall be a total of BD5000 per round, with the top 15 positions as winners!

For more info and preliminary registration, visit email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  and the 2K series team will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have, and any requirements you may need!

Good luck!