Wednesday, January 24, 2018

CRC Calendar 2017/2018

CRC Testing Friday, October 6, 2017
CRC Round 1 Friday, October 13, 2017
CRC Round 2 Friday, November 3, 2017
CRC Round 3 Friday, December 1, 2017
CRC Round 4

Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018

CRC Round 5

Friday, February 2, 2018 February 2-3, 2018

CRC Round 6

Friday, March 16, 2018 March 16-17, 2018

CRC Round 7 Friday, April 20, 2018
CRC Spare  Friday, May 4, 2018

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/27/6953627/html/libraries/loader.php on line 354

2000cc Technical Bulletin 1

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

Please find below a technical bulletin pertaining to tires and car interior. These changes will take effect from 26/9/07.

http://www.crcbahrain.com/2000tech/2000cc_Tech_Bulletin_1_-_260907.pdf

Series technical regulations have also been updated accordingly to reflect these changes.

http://www.crcbahrain.com/2000tech/CRC_2.0_Tech_regs_260907.pdf